News

(Monday, June 22, 2015 - 10:08am) - Metro Technology Digital Video and Web Development students were in attendance as their film was featured during a recent event at the National Cowboy & Western Heritage...
(Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 3:57pm) - Daniela Dominguez and Lee Marrs were named Superintendent's Student of the Year during Metro Tech Commencement Ceremony on Tuesday, May 7, at Oklahoma City University Freede...
(Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 3:56pm) - Five Metro Tech students will represent Oklahoma when they travel to Cambridge, Massachusetts in July to study with Harvard University professors and students. The students, Team...
1015 Graduation Ceremony
(Friday, May 15, 2015 - 3:11pm) - 2015 Metro Tech Completion Ceremony - May 12, 2015
(Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 4:30pm) - Each year, five high school and five adult students are nominated for Superintendent’s Student of the Year, the highest honor awarded during Metro Tech’s school year. Students are...
(Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 10:59am) - At the encouragement of his Metro Tech Graphic Design Teacher Roxanne Shively, Antwan Briscoe was one of 500 students nation-wide to submit artwork for the 2015 SkillsUSA National...
(Monday, April 27, 2015 - 3:34pm) - Each year, five high school and five adult students are nominated for Superintendent’s Student of the Year, the highest honor awarded during Metro Tech’s school year. Students are...
(Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 10:50am) - Metro Career Academy Entrepreneurship student Alyia Brown lives with and helps care for her grandmother, who suffers from Alzheimer’s disease. It was this experience that inspired...
(Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 9:25am) - STEM Academy students from Northeast Academy participated in the FIRST Robotics competition on March 26 - 28 at Cox Convention Center. Because a new team was formed this year, the...
(Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 1:55pm) - In 2014, students from Metro Tech interviewed for and won the $50,000 Cox Connects Community IMPACT Grant, and used the proceeds to launch Oklahoma’s first student-led farmers...

Pages

Subscribe to News