Skip To Main Content

Main Header Container

Get Started

Explore programs and find your quality career training! Apply for a full-time career major or enroll in one of our short-term courses.

Online Application

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Board of Education

IMPORTANT NOTICE: The April 11th Board Meeting will be held at District Center Auditorium, 1900 Springlake Dr. OKC.


Unless otherwise indicated, all regular board meetings will start at 5:30 p.m. in Room 123, Economic Development Center, 1700 Springlake Drive, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73111.

Each month’s agenda will be posted and linked to this page before each board meeting. For further information regarding agendas or to sign up to receive meeting notices and agendas, please email joann.johnson@metrotech.edu.

Keep reading for more information regarding the Board of Education members and district boundaries.

We are blessed at Metro Tech to operate under a board of education that supports and encourages our mission to prepare people for employment and life.

Dr. Elaine Stith

Regular Board Meeting
District Center Auditorium, 1900 Springlake Dr. OKC
Regular Board Meeting
Economic Development Center

Explore More

Scheduled Board Meetings
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
Tuesday, June 27, 2023
Tuesday, July 11, 2023
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
Tuesday, December 12, 2023