Skip To Main Content

Main Header Container

Get Started

Explore programs and find your quality career training! Apply for a full-time career major or enroll in one of our short-term courses.

Request More Information

Online Application

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Board of Education

Unless otherwise indicated, all regular meetings of the Board of Education begin at 5:30 p.m. in Room K, District Center, 1900 Springlake Drive, Oklahoma City, OK  73111.

Each month’s agenda will be posted and linked to this page before each board meeting. For further information regarding agendas or to sign up to receive meeting notices and agendas, please email joann.johnson@metrotech.edu.
 

Each member of our Board of Education is dedicated to the District and the communities they represent. Their service to our City and our students is unmatched. We are grateful for their continuous support and leadership.

Aaron Collins
Superintendent/CEO

April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4