Concealed Handgun License Review

Concealed Handgun License Review

Concealed Handgun
Pre-requisites
  • Handgun Basics
Tuition and Fees
Tuition (One-time Payment)
$ 75.00
Books
$ 0.00
Supplies
$ 0.00
Entrance Requirements
Who Can Enroll
Adult
Requirements
  • Must be 21 years old, a US Citizen and resident of Oklahoma. Enrolled students may bring an unloaded weapon in a secure case or bag. No ammunition is allowed on campus. 50 rounds of Ammo is to be purchased at the “Gun Range” for qualification. Baseball cap, eye/hearing protection and holster. Gun and equipment can be rented with prior notice.

Learn the legal requirements to carry a concealed handgun. Review basic training in handgun safety and firearm qualifications needed to obtain a license from the Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigations pursuant to the provisions of the Oklahoma Self-Defense Act.

Notes
  • CLEET Approved
  • New

Course Schedule

Days Dates Time Hours Campus Course Code
S 8/18 8:30am to 5:30pm 8.0 EDC 27347
S 8/18 8:30am to 5:30pm 8.0 EDC 27347
S 10/20 8:30am to 5:30pm 8.0 EDC 27348
S 10/20 8:30am to 5:30pm 8.0 EDC 27348