Skip To Main Content

Main Header Container

Get Started

Explore programs and find your quality career training! Apply for a full-time career major or enroll in one of our short-term courses.

Request More Information

Online Application

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

District Calendar

July 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
SAFE@14:00
-
Virtual
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Fraud Prevention Conference
-
District Center
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Regular Board Meeting
District Center
Wed, Jul 17
Crime Prevention
Virtual
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Fraud Prevention Conference
-
District Center
Senior LifeSkills Learning
-
Wellness Center
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
MetroFIT Session
Metro Tech Wellness Center
Tue, Jul 23
SAFE@14:00
-
Virtual
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Metro B-Brief
Virtual
Fraud Prevention Conference
-
District Center
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Metro Tech 2024-2025 Academic Calendar PDF
Metro Tech 2024-2025 Academic Evening Calendar PDF
2023-2024 Academic Calendar
2023-2024 Evening Academic Calendar

*Adult-only programs at HCC & AC and evening programs have separate calendars.

Event details can also be found in the Metro Tech App.