High School Enrollment

Adult Career MajorsAdult Career Majors

In District Students
Home & Private School
Out-of-District Students

Confused about where to start? Our Career Advisors are here to guide you through your application. Call us today!

Shelly Fairbanks
Career Advisor
595-4443
shelly.fairbanks@metrotech.edu

Susan Bosch
Career Advisor
595-4440
susan.bosch@metrotech.edu

Laura Garcia
Career Advisor
595-4442
laura.garcia@metrotech.edu

Tonya Walker
Career Advisor
595-4432
tonya.walker@metrotech.edu
Brenda Grant
Career Advisor
595-4444
brenda.grant@metrotech.edu
Kyle Williams

Director, Program Planning and Recruitment

595-4463

kyle.williams@metrotech.edu