Global Items
Breadcrumbs
Concealed Handgun License Review
Course Description
Concealed Handgun License Review

Learn the legal requirements to carry a concealed handgun. Review basic training in handgun safety and firearm qualifications needed to obtain a license from the Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigations pursuant to the provisions of the Oklahoma Self-Defense Act.

Clock Hours: 8

Prerequisites: Handgun Basics.

Requirements: Must be 21 years old, a US Citizen and resident of Oklahoma. Enrolled students may bring an unloaded weapon in a secure case or bag. No ammunition is allowed on campus. 50 rounds of Ammo is to be purchased at the gun range for qualification. Baseball cap, eye/hearing protection and holster. Gun and equipment can be rented with prior notice.


Upcoming Schedule
Section ID Start - End Times Days Site Open seats Price
31936 08/13/19 - 08/14/19 5:00p-9:00p TW EDC 10 $75.00 Enroll!
31895 09/10/19 - 09/11/19 5:00p-9:00p TW EDC 15 $75.00 Enroll!
31894 10/08/19 - 10/09/19 5:00p-9:00p TW EDC 15 $75.00 Enroll!
31893 11/05/19 - 11/06/19 5:00p-9:00p TW EDC 15 $75.00 Enroll!
1